SOHGO SECURITY SERVICES CO., LTD.

(Securities Code: 2331, TSE 1st Sec.)

Atsushi Murai, President and Representative Director

Notice Concerning Personnel Changes

SOHGO SECURITY SERVICES CO., LTD. is pleased to announce the following change in personnel, effective on June 25, 2010.

[Newly Posted Directors]

New Position	Current Position	Name
Director,	Senior Executive Officer	Shozo Sawamura
Senior Executive Officer		
Director,	Senior Executive Officer,	Susumu Hoshino
Senior Executive Officer,	R&D, and Information Systems	
R&D, and Information Systems		
Director (Outside Director)		Takashi Oizumi

Note: This change will be officially resolved at the General Meeting of Shareholders, which is scheduled to be held on June 25, 2010.

[Retiring Director]

New Position	Current Position	Name
	Director,	Akira Ohnishi
	Executive Vice President,	
	Accounting	
	Director,	Akira Ichikawa
	Senior Executive Officer	
	(Osaka-based)	
	Director,	Shiro Hashio
	Senior Executive Officer	
	(Nagoya-based)	
	Director	Satoshi Matsumoto

[Retiring Auditor]

New Position	Current Position	Name
	Corporate Auditor	Keiji Suzuki

Note: Suzuki is a newly-assigned Executive Officer, effective on June 25, 2010.

(Reference)According to the change in personnel, the Company's Directors and Executive Officers as of June 25, 2010, are as follows.

Directors

Atsushi Murai President and Representative Director

Yukiyasu Aoyama Senior Executive Vice President and Representative Director

Akira Tamura Representative Director

Shozo Sawamura Director(*1)
Susumu Hoshino Director(*1)

Akira Kanno Director (Outside Director)
Takashi Oizumi Director (Outside Director)(*1)

Executive Officers

Atsushi Murai President

Yukiyasu Aoyama Senior Executive Vice President

Akira Tamura Executive Vice President
Shozo Sawamura Senior Executive Officer
Susumu Hoshino Senior Executive Officer
Shinya Kuwayama Senior Executive Officer
Takayoshi Nagao Senior Executive Officer
Kiyomi Hara Senior Executive Officer(*2)
Yuichi Miyazawa Senior Executive Officer(*2)

Takao Fujikawa **Executive Officer** Yoshimasa Hara Executive Officer(*3) Seiichi Matsumoto **Executive Officer** Executive Officer(*3) Hiraku Otani Yoshiro Kuribayashi **Executive Officer** Masashi Terao **Executive Officer** Hideo Yoshikawa **Executive Officer Executive Officer** Kazumasa Oizumi Tsuyoshi Murai **Executive Officer** Keiji Suzuki Executive Officer(*3) Makoto Imai Executive Officer(*3) Masao Hama Executive Officer(*3) Masahiro Masuda Executive Officer(*3) **Executive Officer** Mikio Yoshioka

Note 1: As for *1, they are a newly-assigned Directors.

Note 2: As for *2, they have been promoted to be Senior Executive Officers from Executive Officers.

Note 3: As for *3, they are a newly-assigned Executive Officers.

For inquiries: Teruhiko Wakaki,

General Manager of IR Office

Phone: +81-3-3423-2331 E-mail: alsok-ir@alsok.co.jp

URL: http://www.alsok.co.jp/ir/en/index.html